The Official Website of the
Hertfordshire & Borders Churches Football League

League tables

Click on the season above to view the league table.

Division 1 Season Division 2
Christ Church, Ware 2010-2011 Kings Sports
Cornerstone, Stevenage 2009-2010 Milton Keynes Churches
Cornerstone, Stevenage 2008-2009 n/a

The table below shows the winners of the 2 Hertfordshire leagues before their merger in 2008.

The Churches League (West Herts) Season East Herts & West Essex League
Stopsley Baptists 2007-2008 Christ Church, Ware
St. Albans Romans 2006-2007 Cornerstone, Stevenage
St. Albans Romans 2005-2006 Potter Street Baptists, Harlow
Hemel Army 2004-2005 Potter Street Baptists, Harlow
Hemel Army 2003-2004 St. Mary's, Welwyn
Adeyfield Free, Hemel Hempstead 2002-2003 St. Mary's, Welwyn
Spicer Street, St. Albans 2001-2002 Christ Church, Ware
Hemel Army 2000-2001 Lea Valley Pentecostal
Cornerstone, Stevenage 1999-2000 Hoddesdon Baptists
Thirlmere, St. Albans 1998-1999 Cornerstone, Stevenage
Adeyfield Free, Hemel Hempstead 1997-1998 Hertford Baptists
Adeyfield Free, Hemel Hempstead 1996-1997 Hertford Baptists
New Covenant, Dunstable 1995-1996 Hoddesdon Baptists
New Covenant, Dunstable 1994-1995 -
Adeyfield Free, Hemel Hempstead 1993-1994 -